Quest - Path of the Shillien Oracle High Five

Shillien Oracles seek truth and enlightenment in the darkness that surrounds us. Not all are worthy of such a noble profession.

ID 413
Contact NPCSidra
Min. Level18
RestrictionDark Mystic
Class(es)Dark Mystic

Step 1 - Two Books

Quest that must be fulfilled to change class to Shillien Oracle. Magister Sidra explains that to become a Shillien Oracle you must acquire two books written in ancient rune: the 'Garmiel book' and the 'Andariel book'. First you must visit Magister Talbot in the Village of Gludin, and learn how to obtain the Garmiel book.

Step 2 - Bloody Runes

Magister Talbot asks you to slay Dark Succubi and bring back five bloody runes. You will find those abominations in a spider nest west of the Altar of Rites. In return he will compile the Garmiel Book for you. Monsters to be hunted - Dark Succubi.

Step 3 - Return to Talbot

You have collected all five bloody runes. Return to Magister Talbot in Gludin Village and ask him to make the Garmiel Book for you.

Step 4 - Another Book

You have obtained the Garmiel book from Magister Talbot. Now you must obtain the Andariel book from Priest Adonius at Einhasad Temple in Gludin Village.

Step 5 - Ritual of Atonement?

Priest Adonius promises you that if you slay the skeletons and zombies in the Ruins of Agony and bring back 10 Ashen Bones, he will give you a copy of the Andariel book. You should hunt Skeleton Infantrymen, Shield Skeletons, Zombie Soldiers and Zombie Warriors.

Step 6 - Return to Adonius

You have collected 10 Ashen Bones. Return to Priest Adonius at Einhasad Temple in Gludin Village and receive a copy of the Andariel book.

Step 7 - Shillien Oracle

You have obtained the Andariel Book from Priest Adonius. Return to Magister Sidra.


The best chronicles?

Lineage 2 trademark

2007-2017 © L2DB.INFO All rights reserved.
Lineage II game content and materials are trademarks and copyrights of NCsoft Corporation and its Licensors and used with permission. All rights reserved.